2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Panola College
A
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
Panola College
A
Sun Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Panola College
A
Tue Feb 05
at
12:00 PM
Northeast Texas Community College
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
1:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
@ Edmond, OK
N
Thu Feb 14
vs
4:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
@ Edmond, OK
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
10:00 AM
Cloud County Community College
@ UCO
N
Thu Feb 21
at
1:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
A
Thu Feb 21
at
3:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
H
Tue Feb 26
at
2:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
2:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
4:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
1:00 PM
TCS Post Grad
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
4:00 PM
TCS Post Grad
H
Thu Mar 07
at
TBA
Connors State College *
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
Connors State College *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
5:00 PM
Connors State College *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
1:00 PM
Northeast Texas Community College *
H
Thu Mar 14
at
2:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK) *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK) *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:30 PM
Seminole State College (OK) *
H
Thu Mar 21
at
2:00 PM
Rose State College *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Rose State College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
5:00 PM
Rose State College *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
2:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College *
@ University of Arkansas Little Rock
N
Sat Mar 30
at
5:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
6:00 PM
Connors State College *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Connors State College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
5:00 PM
Connors State College *
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
6:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
2:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK) *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK) *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:30 PM
Seminole State College (OK) *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
2:00 PM
Rose State College *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Rose State College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
5:00 PM
Rose State College *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
2:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
A
May
Thu May 02
at
2:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College *
A
Sat May 04
vs
2:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College *
H
Sat May 04
vs
5:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College *
H
Mon May 06
vs
6:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
H
* Conference