2018-19 Softball Schedule

Overall 24-31
Pct. .436
Conf. 10-22
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-17
Away 12-13
Neutral 1-1
Games 55
Runs 310
Batting Avg. .337
On Base % .392
Slugging % .464
Home Runs 36
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
North Arkansas College
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
North Arkansas College
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Paris Junior College
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Paris Junior College
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 15-6
Bossier Parish Community College
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Bossier Parish Community College
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
W, 8-4
Coffeyville Community College
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Coffeyville Community College
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 8-4
State Fair Community College
Wilburton, OK
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 14-8
State Fair Community College
Wilburton, OK
H
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 16-8
Paris Junior College
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-4
Paris Junior College
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Coffeyville Community College
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Coffeyville Community College
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 14-8
Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 7-2
Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 7-5
Murray State College
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-6
Murray State College
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Connors State College *
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Connors State College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
Seminole State College (OK) *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Seminole State College (OK) *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Rose State College *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Rose State College *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 15-4
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
Enid, OK
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 18-3
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
Enid, OK
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-6
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-0
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Western Oklahoma State College *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Western Oklahoma State College *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 6-0
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 8-5
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 4-1
Carl Albert State College * ^
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 5-4
Carl Albert State College * ^
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 4-3
Connors State College *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 11-9
Connors State College *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Murray State College
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 15-8
Murray State College
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Seminole State College (OK) *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Seminole State College (OK) *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 7-3
Rose State College *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Rose State College *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-2
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
Wilburton, OK
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-6
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
Wilburton, OK
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 11-6
Western Oklahoma State College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 10-1
Western Oklahoma State College *
A
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 5-4
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
H
May
Sun May 05
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Carl Albert State College * ^
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Carl Albert State College * ^
H
Fri May 10
at
Final
L, 7-3
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College %
Region 2 Tournament @Seminole. Ok
A
Sun May 12
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-2
Rose State College %
@ Seminole State- Region 2 Tournament Suspended
N
Sun May 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Western Oklahoma State College %
@ Seminole, OK
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season