Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Parker
Athletic Director
918-465-1704 mparker@eosc.edu
Erin Denny
Administrative Assistant to the Athletic Director
918-465-1732 edenny@eosc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Barton
Athletic Trainer
918-465-1899 lbarton2@eosc.edu
Michael Padilla
Team Orthopedist
Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Center
405-364-7900

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Parker
Head Coach
918-465-1704 mparker@eosc.edu
Noe Ruiz
Assistant Coach
918-465-1735 nruiz@eosc.edu
Justin Oney
Pitching Coach
918-465-1735 joney@eosc.edu
Calvin Ellis
Assistant Coach
909-772-8558 cellis2@eosc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Edgar
Head Coach
918-465-1734 sedgar@eosc.edu
Matt Dillard
Assistant Coach
918-465-1887 mdillard2@eosc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Taylor
Head Coach
918-465-1894 btaylor12934@eosc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Denny
Cheer Coach
918-465-1732 edenny@eosc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Evan
Head Coach
918-465-1413 jevan@eosc.edu
Justin McCain
Assistant Coach
918-465-1816 jmccain2@eosc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin McCain
Head Coach
918-465-1816 jmccain2@eosc.edu
Jonathan Evan
Assistant Coach
918-465-1413 jevan@eosc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kendra Whisenhunt
Head Coach
918-465-1706 kwhisenhunt@eosc.edu
Anthony Whisenhunt
Assistant Coach/Recruiting
918-839-1562 awhisenhunt1562@eosc.edu