Top Stories

Social Tabs

Tabs

Scores
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 7-4
Sat Apr 27
Final - 7 innings
at Rose State College W, 6-0
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College L, 11-6
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College L, 10-1
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Rose State College L, 4-2
Mon Apr 29
Final - 11 innings
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 5-4
Mon Apr 29
Final
vs. Arkansas Baptist College W, 13-10
Mon Apr 29
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 3-1
Thu May 02
Final - 5 innings
vs. Arkansas Baptist College W, 15-4
Thu May 02
Final - 5 innings
vs. Arkansas Baptist College W, 12-0
Fri May 03
Final - 5 innings
vs. Arkansas Baptist College W, 17-4
Fri May 03
Final - 5 innings
vs. Arkansas Baptist College W, 12-2
Sun May 05
Final
vs. Carl Albert State College L, 5-3
Sun May 05
Final
vs. Carl Albert State College L, 9-1
Thu May 09
Final
vs. Connors State College L, 8-4
@ Woodward, OK @ Region ll playoff Woodward, OK
Fri May 10
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 7-3
Region 2 Tournament @Seminole. Ok
Fri May 10
Final
vs. Arkansas Baptist College W, 12-3
@ Woodward, OK
Sat May 11
Final
vs. Connors State College L, 4-3
@ Woodward, OK @ Region ll playoff Woodward, OK
Sun May 12
Final - 9 innings
vs. Rose State College W, 3-2
@ Seminole State- Region 2 Tournament Suspended
Sun May 12
Final
vs. Western Oklahoma State College L, 3-0
@ Seminole, OK
View Full Schedule
Upcoming
No events to show.

More Headlines

Load More
View All>